Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    12 June 2018
    I had a view of the car park but wasn’t an issue. Nothing major but a fridge in the room would have been nice and no safe was available for personal belongings.
    The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was basic but sufficient. Pool area was nice. The staff were really helpful especially as I arrived on an early flight and was allowed to check in early.
    Luyi
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    10 June 2018

    A good place for couple of days staying

    The property was closed to the highway, so it was good or not: easily got on and off the highway, but it was quite noisy.
    WiFi was really good. And the staff was nicely helping us to print some document when we were in the business trip. The breakfast was good as expected. The swimming pool was joyful. There were restaurants and grocery stores around the property.
    Mohammad Jahidul
    bd

    Review score

    7.5
    9 June 2018
    There were some problems with payment.
    Walking distance to knott's berry farm, knott's soak city , target , walmart , burger king , sturbucks and many more , 10-15 min drive to disneyland .
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabelio
    us

    Review score

    8.0
    24 June 2018

    Guest service employees was very friendly

    Carpet was dirty
    Close to the freeway
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018
    The property was very nice! Looked presentable and very nice staff.
    R Prabhu
    qa

    Review score

    7.9
    23 June 2018

    Good vacation time

    Closet space in room was small.
    Ample parking, big rooms, wifi coverage & speed was fine, good location, nice breakfast, cheerful staff, clean swimming pool, daily housekeeping, very conveniently located near freeway and all other food outlets.
    Jeff
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    21 June 2018

    We wanted a place close to Knott's Berry Farm with comfortable family suite. This met both criteria.

    One of the toilets in the family suite did not flush. I am sure I could have told them and they would have fixed it right away, though.
    Staff was excellent. The woman at the front desk gave us all kinds of recommendations for things to do with our kids.
    Upx
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    18 June 2018

    I was disappointed.

    The room was very dingy and the tv remote didn't work. The breakfast was very skim and not a lot of variety. I didn't like how far away the room was from the office. The ice machine was broken also.
    I liked how close the hotel was to Knotts Berry Farm.
    Tina
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    16 June 2018

    We recently stayed at this property on 6/9-6/13, the staffing and management is horrible

    They put us in the corner of the hotel that had ants on the bed, the second room that gave us we found a bed bug in the bed sheet, finally they gave us a family suite that were nice after all of that. I recommend that the health inspector goes there and close the hotel down to look at all of the rooms. Also dont eat the food you might get food poisoning.
    The beds were nice besides the bed bug found in room 201 to be exact
    Alyssa
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    13 June 2018

    We enjoyed our stay but most likely would not stay again

    Housekeeping isn't the best, we found empty soda cans on floor under bed. During our stay towels were replaced but trash not taken out, trash not put in trash cans.
    Anastasia Olivares
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    13 June 2018

    Good price, clean and friendly, but really needs a mini refrigerator!!

    Rooms need mini refrigerators!! We woke up to chartered tour buses in front of our room. They took up all the parking, people where loud and shouting and loading right in front of our room at 6:00 in the morning. Buses need designated parking spots away from front doors.
    Price was great! Location wasn't too far from Disneyland, breakfast was good, hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Kids loved the pool and staff was always willing to give extra towels after swimming!
    Adam Shupe
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    12 June 2018

    Too loud, but good value.

    This is the second time staying here. First time was great, but this time we were in a room facing the street and it was incredibly loud. The noise from the street and freeway kept us up. Breakfast is ok, just 99% carbs, and an orange.
    Shower has good pressure, breakfast area is large, and it's a good value.
    Lana
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    UMIT
    tr

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    C
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don Shaw
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    9 June 2018
    We came home with an extra guest, a cockroach.
    Location
    David
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    Great value

    Some rooms better than others.
    CLEAN rooms, Great staff, Good b’fast.
    Melody
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    5 June 2018

    Overnight stay

    The room was huge with two queen beds and in another room a sofa bed..... the beds are a little on the firm side ..... I prefer a soft bed.
Loading reviews